Accommodation

June is one of the best periods for visiting Palermo, and other events will be held in the city in the same period.

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT THE HOTEL'S ROOMS FILL QUICKLY, SO WE ADVISE YOU MAKE YOUR HOTEL AND TRAVEL PLANS EARLY.

Establishment Accommodation Website
Hotel Elite www.hotelelitepalermo.it
Hotel Palazzo Sitano http://www.hotelpalazzositano.it/en/index
Residence Hotel Gloria www.albergogloria.it
Residenza D’Aragona (Hotel) www.residenzadaragona.it
Palazzo Torre (B&B) www.palazzotorrebb.it
Nuvole Residenza ai 4 Canti https://www.nuvoleresidenza.it
NH Palermo (Hotel) https://www.nh-hotels.com/hotel/nh-palermo
Hotel Porta Felice www.hotelportafelice.it
Hotel Europa www.hoteleuropapalermo.it
Albergo Athenaeum (Hotel) www.albergoathenaeum.it
Grand Hotel Piazza Borsa https://piazzaborsa.it/en/
The HotelSphere Hotel Collection http://thehotelsphere.com/index.php/it/
Hotel Plaza Opera
Hotel Principe di Villafranca
Hotel Tonic www.hoteltonic.it
Albergo Mediterraneo www.abmedpa.com
Papillon BNB (B&B) http://www.papillonbnb.it/
Camplus Palermo https://www.camplusguest.it/hotel/palermo/
Eurostars https://www.eurostarshotels.co.uk/eurostars-centrale-palace.html
Centrale Palace (Hotel) https://www.eurostarshotels.it/eurostars-centrale-palace.html

Please click on the link on the right for discounts details

link

 

Campus Accommodation (ERSU)

Casa Biscottari http://www.studentart.it/residenza-casa-biscottari/
Casa del Goliardo http://www.studentart.it/casa-del-goliardo/
San Saverio http://www.studentart.it/san-saverio/
Santi Romano http://www.studentart.it/santi-romano/
Santissima Nunziata http://www.studentart.it/residenza-santissima-nunziata/
Schiavuzzo http://www.studentart.it/residenza-schiavuzzo-2/
Hotel
Alma Hotel http://www.almahotel.it/
Astoria Palace Hotel, http://www.ghshotels.it/astoria/en/
Best Western Ai Cavalieri Hotel http://www.aicavalierihotel.it/
Cristal Palace hotel http://www.hotelcristalpalacepalermo.it/
Hotel Ambasciatori http://ambasciatorihotelpalermo.com/en/
Hotel Garibaldi http://www.ghshotels.it/garibaldi
Hotel Joli http://www.hoteljoli.com/
Hotel Posta http://www.hotelpostapalermo.it/
Hotel Villa d'Amato http://hotelvilladamato.it/
Ibis Styles Palermo https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-9132-ibis-styles-palermo/index.shtml
Mercure Palermo Centro https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-5932-mercure-palermo-centro/index.shtml
Politeama Palace Hotel http://www.hotelpoliteama.com/
Ucciardhome Hotel http://ucciardhomehotel.com/
B&B
Sicilia Social Rooms http://www.siciliasocialrooms.it/category/cat_strutture_ricettive/
Harmony https://www.harmonyhotel.it/en/bed-and-breakfast-palermo
Ai Cartari http://www.aicartari.it/index.php
Al Giardino dell'Alloro http://www.giardinodellalloro.it/